Salute to the Attica Uprising, Sept. 18

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2021 AT 1 PM EDT – 3 PM EDT
Salute Attica Uprising “Prisoners Paris Commune”

Please register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_jfGVlDeiQIuTrPp77BfyDA
Salute to the Attica Uprising
50th Anniversary of the Prisoners Paris Commune
video, speakers, poetry
Video Tom Soto, Attica observer
Webinar Saturday, Sept 18
5 pm East Coast, 4 pm Central, 2 pm West Coast