This Sunday, Sept. 20, is the U.S. debut of “Mi Primera Tarea”

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 20
 
SILVIO & EL PODER DE A LA PALABRA
A Tribute to the legendary Silvio Rodriguez
 

READ ABOUT THE PROGRAM & THE ARTISTS

Sunday, September 20
starting at 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central |8pm Eastern

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

the program will repeat so viewers in time zones overseas can view

EVENTBRITE LINK– PRE-REGISTRATION

LINKS TO WAYS TO WATCH

On Twitch.tv/HotHouseGlobal

On HotHouse’s web site